Consiglio federale

Consiglio Federale 2020-2024

Presidente:
Sergio Anesi - presidente@fiso.it  - cellulare 3298320495

Vicepresidente Vicario:

Stefano Bisoffi - stefano.bisoffi@fiso.it  - cellulare 3487468910

Vicepresidente:

Elena Poli - elena.poli@fiso.it  - cellulare 3388425188

Segretario Generale:

Simonetta Malossini - segretario@fiso.it - cellulare 3408187866
 

Consiglieri Quota Affiliati:

Adriano Bettega - adriano.bettega@fiso.it  - cellulare 3287058211

Gianluca Carbone - gianluca.carbone@fiso.it  - cellulare 3356966752

Valter Giovanelli - valter.giovanelli@fiso.it  - cellulare 3358403391

Carla Gobbetto - carla.gobbetto@fiso.it  - cellulare 3402905849

Daniele Guardini - daniele.guardini@fiso.it  - cellulare 3290954604

Consiglieri Quota Atleti:

Christine Kirchlechner - christine.kirchlechner@fiso.it  - cellulare 3492384089

Andrea Gobber - andrea.gobber@fiso.it  - cellulare 3484423764

Consiglieri Quota Tecnici:

Fabio Hueller - fabio.hueller@fiso.it  - cellulare 3402573060

PARTNER UFFICIALI FISO